überregional denken – lokal handeln

überregional denken – lokal handeln

Team

Team

Bad Homburg / FFM

Miria Bamberg-Maier
Tel +49(0)6172 18 09 - 91
Mail mbamberg@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Selina Börner
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 47
Mail sboerner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Holger Ferschke
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 30
Mail hferschke@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Timo Günther
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 13
Mail tguenther@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Erik Hartmann
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 17
Mail ehartmann@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Aurelia Heller
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 24
Mail aheller@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Petra Kaufmann
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 42
Mail pkaufmann@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Karin Keller
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 21
Mail kkeller@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Lorena Kraft
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 32
Mail lkraft@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Madlen König
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 39
Mail mkoenig@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Oliver Lachner
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 27
Mail olachner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Sandra Mülich
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 71
Mail smuelich@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Katharina Caroline Müller
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 55
Mail kmueller@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Carmen Nauheimer
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 58
Mail cnauheimer@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Marion Rist
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 18
Mail mrist@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Angelika Schmidt
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 12
Mail aschmidt@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Joachim Scholz
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 54
Mail jscholz@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Rita Schröder
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 56
Mail rschroeder@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Beyza Toprak
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 34
Mail btoprak@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Andres Webering
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 31
Mail awebering@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Louis Will
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 45
Mail lwill@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Selin Yavas 
Tel +49(0)6172/ 18 09 - 46
Mail syavas@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Darmstadt

Barbara Brehm
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 49
Mail bbrehm@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Miyon Buschmann 
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 55
Mail mbuschmann@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Gamze Can 
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 0
Mail gcan@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Fabian Fichtelberger
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 72
Mail ffichtelberger@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Lena Hofmann
Tel +49 (0)6151 / 2981- 71
Mail lhofmann@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Marén Kiesewetter 
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 32
Mail mkiesewetter@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Martina Lentes
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 33
Mail mlentes@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Jasmin Marschall
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 53
Mail jmarschall@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Marko Milosevic
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 38
Mail mmilosevic@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Barbara Olkis
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 28
Mail bolkis@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Sigrid Perron-Möckl 
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 57
Mail smoeckl@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Sibylle Rachor
Tel +49(0)6151/ 29 81 - 57
Mail srachor@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Olesea Reinhardt
Tel +49 (0)6151/ 2981 - 54
Mail oreinhardt@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Mainz

Melanie Becker
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 21
Mail mbecker@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Ingrid Bopp
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 35
Mail ibopp@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Harald Breuer
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 21
Mail hbreuer@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Tobias Eichner
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 22
Mail teichner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Gisela Henrich
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 15
Mail ghenrich@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Esra Kahraman
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 16
Mail ekahraman@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Natalia Karnaukh
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 57
Mail nkarnaukh@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Anna Lautenschläger-Schröder
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 39
Mail alautenschlaeger-schroeder@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Nadja Lichtner
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 24
Mail nlichtner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Nadine Michel
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 54
Mail nmichel@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Nora Milkovits
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 33
Mail nmilkovits@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Monika Pollet
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 36
Mail mpollet@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Maximilian Schott
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 57
Mail mschott@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Astrid Skambraks
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 32
Mail askambraks@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Patricia Seitz
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 42
Mail pseitz@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Tobias Stempniak
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 11
Mail tstempniak@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Florian Zeis
Tel +49(0)6131/ 20 478 - 23
Mail fzeis@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Sport-Events

 

Bad Homburg / FFM

Dr. Dornbach Treuhand GmbH
Dornbachstraße 1 a
61352 Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Fon +49(0)6172 18 09 - 0
Fax +49(0)6172 18 09 - 40
mail@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Anfahrtsskizze als PDF

Darmstadt

Dr. Dornbach GmbH & Co. KG

Rheinstraße 19
64283 Darmstadt

Fon +49(0)6151 29 81 - 0
Fax +49(0)6151 29 81 - 40
Mail darmstadt@dornbach-rheinmain.de

 

Mainz

Dr. Dornbach Treuhand GmbH

Fort Malakoff Park
Rheinstraße 4N
55116 Mainz

Fon +49(0)6131 2 04 78 - 0
Fax +49(0)6131 2 04 78 - 48
Mail mainz@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Dornbach Treuhand GmbH

Taunusanlage 18
60325 Frankfurt am Main

Fon +49(0)6172 18 09 - 0
Fax +49(0)6172 18 09 - 40
Mail mail@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Frankfurt Airport

Dornbach Business Lounge

Frankfurt Airport Center 1
Laden Nr. B312 / L 4
Hugo-Eckener Ring
60547 Frankfurt am Main

Fon +49(0)69 69 71 69 03
Fax +49(0)69 69 71 68 09
Mail mail@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Wetzlar

DORNBACH BUTZ SONNENSCHEIN GMBH & CO. KG
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Spilburgstraße 7
35578 Wetzlar

Fon +49(0) 6441 96319 -0
Fax +49(0)  6441 96319-19
Mail wetzlar@dornbach-rheinmain.de