Team

Team

 

Bad Homburg / FFM

Miria Bamberg-Maier
Tel: 06172 1809-91
Mail mbamberg@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Selina Börner
Tel: 06172 1809-47
Mail sboerner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Holger Ferschke
Tel: 06172 1809-30
Mail hferschke@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Timo Günther
Tel: 06172 1809-13
Mail tguenther@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Erik Hartmann
Tel: 06172 1809-17
Mail ehartmann@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Aurelia Heller
Tel: 06172 1809-24
Mail aheller@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Petra Kaufmann
Tel: 06172 1809-42
Mail pkaufmann@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Karin Keller
Tel: 06172 1809-21
Mail kkeller@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Lorena Kraft
Tel: 06172 1809-32
Mail lkraft@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Madlen König
Tel: 06172 1809-39
Mail mkoenig@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Oliver Lachner
Tel: 06172 1809-27
Mail olachner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Sandra Mülich
Tel: 06172 1809-71
Mail smuelich@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Katharina Caroline Müller
Tel: 06172 1809-55
Mail kmueller@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Carmen Nauheimer
Tel: 06172 1809-58
Mail cnauheimer@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Marion Rist
Tel: 06172 1809-18
Mail mrist@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Angelika Schmidt
Tel: 06172 1809- 12
Mail aschmidt@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Joachim Scholz
Tel: 06172 1809-54
Mail jscholz@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Rita Schröder
Tel: 06172 1809-56
Mail rschroeder@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Beyza Toprak
Tel: 06172 1809-34
Mail btoprak@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Andres Webering
Tel: 06172 1809-31
Mail awebering@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Louis Will
Tel: 06172 1809- 45
Mail lwill@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Selin Yavas
Tel: 06172 1809-46
Mail syavas@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Darmstadt

Barbara Brehm
Tel: 06151 2981-49
Mail bbrehm@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Christina Hendel
Tel: 06151 2981-78
Mail chendel@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Gamze Tam
Tel: 06151 2981-0
Mail gtam@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Irmtraud Fleck
Tel: 06151 2981-54
Mail ifleck@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Fabian Fichtelberger
Tel: 06151 2981-72
Mail ffichtelberger@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Lena Hofmann
Tel: 06151 2981-71
Mail lhofmann@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Marén Kiesewetter
Tel: 06151 2981-32
Mail mkiesewetter@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Martina Lentes
Tel: 06151 2981-33
Mail mlentes@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Jasmin Marschall
Tel: 06151 2981-53
Mail jmarschall@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Marko Milosevic
Tel: 06151 2981-38
Mail mmilosevic@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Barbara Olkis
Tel: 06151 2981-28
Mail bolkis@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Sigrid Perron-Möckl
Tel: 06151 2981-57
Mail smoeckl@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Sibylle Rachor
Tel: 06151 2981-57
Mail srachor@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Olesea Reinhardt
Tel: 06151 2981-54
Mail oreinhardt@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Mainz

Melanie Becker
Tel: 06131 20478-21
Mail mbecker@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Ingrid Bopp
Tel: 06131 20478-35
Mail ibopp@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Harald Breuer
Tel: 06131 20478-21
Mail hbreuer@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Tobias Eichner
Tel: 06131 20478- 22
Mail teichner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Gisela Henrich
Tel: 06131 20478-15
Mail ghenrich@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Esra Kahraman
Tel: 06131 20478-16
Mail ekahraman@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Natalia Karnaukh
Tel: 06131 20478-57
Mail nkarnaukh@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Thorsten Kern
Tel: 06131 20478-41
Mail tkern@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Anna Lautenschläger-Schröder
Tel: 06131 20478-39
Mail alautenschlaeger-schroeder@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Nadja Lichtner
Tel: 06131 20478-24
Mail nlichtner@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Nora Milkovits
Tel: 06131 20478- 33
Mail nmilkovits@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Monika Pollet
Tel: 06131 20478-36
Mail mpollet@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Maximilian Schott
Tel: 06131 20478-57
Mail mschott@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Patricia Seitz
Tel: 06131 20478-42
Mail pseitz@dornbach-rheinmain.de

Tobias Stempniak
Tel: 06131 20478-11
Mail tstempniak@dornbach-rheinmain.de