Team

Team

 

Bad Homburg / FFM

Miria Bamberg-Maier
Tel: 06172 1809-91
Mail mbamberg@dornbach.de

Selina Börner
Tel: 06172 1809-47
Mail sboerner@dornbach.de

Holger Ferschke
Tel: 06172 1809-30
Mail hferschke@dornbach.de

Timo Günther
Tel: 06172 1809-13
Mail tguenther@dornbach.de

Erik Hartmann
Tel: 06172 1809-17
Mail ehartmann@dornbach.de

Aurelia Heller
Tel: 06172 1809-24
Mail aheller@dornbach.de

Petra Kaufmann
Tel: 06172 1809-42
Mail pkaufmann@dornbach.de

Karin Keller
Tel: 06172 1809-21
Mail kkeller@dornbach.de

Lorena Kraft
Tel: 06172 1809-32
Mail lkraft@dornbach.de

Madlen König
Tel: 06172 1809-39
Mail mkoenig@dornbach.de

Oliver Lachner
Tel: 06172 1809-27
Mail olachner@dornbach.de

Sandra Mülich
Tel: 06172 1809-71
Mail smuelich@dornbach.de

Katharina Caroline Müller
Tel: 06172 1809-55
Mail kmueller@dornbach.de

Carmen Nauheimer
Tel: 06172 1809-58
Mail cnauheimer@dornbach.de

Marion Rist
Tel: 06172 1809-18
Mail mrist@dornbach.de

Angelika Schmidt
Tel: 06172 1809- 12
Mail aschmidt@dornbach.de

Joachim Scholz
Tel: 06172 1809-54
Mail jscholz@dornbach.de

Rita Schröder
Tel: 06172 1809-56
Mail rschroeder@dornbach.de

Beyza Toprak
Tel: 06172 1809-34
Mail btoprak@dornbach.de

Andres Webering
Tel: 06172 1809-31
Mail awebering@dornbach.de

Louis Will
Tel: 06172 1809- 45
Mail lwill@dornbach.de

Selin Yavas
Tel: 06172 1809-46
Mail syavas@dornbach.de

Darmstadt

Barbara Brehm
Tel: 06151 2981-49
Mail bbrehm@dornbach.de

Christina Hendel
Tel: 06151 2981-78
Mail chendel@dornbach.de

Gamze Tam
Tel: 06151 2981-0
Mail gtam@dornbach.de

Irmtraud Fleck
Tel: 06151 2981-54
Mail ifleck@dornbach.de

Fabian Fichtelberger
Tel: 06151 2981-72
Mail ffichtelberger@dornbach.de

Lena Hofmann
Tel: 06151 2981-71
Mail lhofmann@dornbach.de

Marén Kiesewetter
Tel: 06151 2981-32
Mail mkiesewetter@dornbach.de

Martina Lentes
Tel: 06151 2981-33
Mail mlentes@dornbach.de

Jasmin Marschall
Tel: 06151 2981-53
Mail jmarschall@dornbach.de

Marko Milosevic
Tel: 06151 2981-38
Mail mmilosevic@dornbach.de

Barbara Olkis
Tel: 06151 2981-28
Mail bolkis@dornbach.de

Sigrid Perron-Möckl
Tel: 06151 2981-57
Mail smoeckl@dornbach.de

Sibylle Rachor
Tel: 06151 2981-57
Mail srachor@dornbach.de

Olesea Reinhardt
Tel: 06151 2981-54
Mail oreinhardt@dornbach.de

Mainz

Melanie Becker
Tel: 06131 20478-21
Mail mbecker@dornbach.de

Ingrid Bopp
Tel: 06131 20478-35
Mail ibopp@dornbach.de

Harald Breuer
Tel: 06131 20478-21
Mail hbreuer@dornbach.de

Tobias Eichner
Tel: 06131 20478- 22
Mail teichner@dornbach.de

Gisela Henrich
Tel: 06131 20478-15
Mail ghenrich@dornbach.de

Esra Kahraman
Tel: 06131 20478-16
Mail ekahraman@dornbach.de

Natalia Karnaukh
Tel: 06131 20478-57
Mail nkarnaukh@dornbach.de

Thorsten Kern
Tel: 06131 20478-41
Mail tkern@dornbach.de

Anna Lautenschläger-Schröder
Tel: 06131 20478-39
Mail alautenschlaeger-schroeder@dornbach.de

Nadja Lichtner
Tel: 06131 20478-24
Mail nlichtner@dornbach.de

Nora Milkovits
Tel: 06131 20478- 33
Mail nmilkovits@dornbach.de

Monika Pollet
Tel: 06131 20478-36
Mail mpollet@dornbach.de

Maximilian Schott
Tel: 06131 20478-57
Mail mschott@dornbach.de

Patricia Seitz
Tel: 06131 20478-42
Mail pseitz@dornbach.de

Tobias Stempniak
Tel: 06131 20478-11
Mail tstempniak@dornbach.de